topshops winter collection.

hey everyone. 

so today i have decided to do a topshop post! my ultimate place, my life my glory etc.. i was scanning through their sale items when i was in Nottingham and they had amazing stuff. I picked up a beautiful chiffon dress (maxi) strapless, with white lace meeting the burgundy winey colour ends. I was so crazed about it when i tried it on, that i knew instantly i wanted to get it.. but hey? would mum let me get it….NO. i have to use my money to buy things. So that lovely dress that i was drooling over, was and end to my dream. Anyway, when i came back from ireland i was scrolling through Topshops website when i came across the new collection they were bringing in.. of course it was winter!! the best things they sell.. are always at christmas/ winter!! its all SO cute. i came across several things such as cartooned knitwear, the most delicious denim jackets!! and most off all the most jaw dropping, mouth watering blouses and tops! i was putting things into the basket thingy at the top, when i knew that christmas was coming soon, so i knew that i could drop a few hints to see if it works. i have chosen out of the several thousand things i wanted to get here is just a crumb… x 

 

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

Leave a comment